Skip to main content

Campus tours

We’re delighted to offer tours of our London campus 

Take a tour around our leafy campus with one of our friendly student ambassadors. You will see an example of teaching space in the Lecture Centre and you'll visit the award-winning Brunel Library. There's also the chance to view our impressive sports facilities and buzzing social spaces.

Accommodation viewing is not included in the campus tour but you can take a virtual tour.

Upcoming dates with time slots for campus tours, are:

  • Friday 21 July 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Monday 24 July 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 26 July 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Friday 28 July 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Monday 31 July 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 2 August 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Friday 4 August 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Monday 7 August 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesday 9 August 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm
  • Friday 11 August 2023 1pm - 2pm, 2pm - 3pm

Please book your tour slot in advance. 

Arrival and parking

Brunel is a single-site campus in Uxbridge, west London. The campus is well connected to the rest of the UK, just a short drive from the M25, M4 and M40 motorways.

Once you have booked your campus tour, you will receive a confirmation email which includes details of how to register your vehicle to allow you to park on campus for the day.

Please be aware a vehicle that has not been registered is at risk of receiving a Parking Charge Notice.

If you arrive early you can get a coffee from Costa or Starbucks on campus, and will be asked to wait to check in just before the start time of your tour.

 

Discover more about Brunel University London

#BrilliantBrunel

TwitterFacebook | Instagram